Fourth Yoga Rahasya cover

Here’s a sneak preview of the last of the four Yoga Rahasya covers that I designed this year. I painted it many years ago as background material for my animated short Yoga Yantra. As it turned out, I did not take Yoga Yantra to complete color production, so this painting was never used. I’m happy now that it’s found a good home.

I took this photo, used on the back cover of Yoga Rahasya, in my garden in New York.

Painting and photo © 2011 Bobby Clennell

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Fourth Yoga Rahasya cover”

  1. Lisa Says:

    It’s absolutely beautiful. I so wish I had all the “knowledge” about all the beautiful meanings….in time with help from my friends…..<3
    🙂

  2. iownpink Says:

    Congratulations on your fun and interesting covers!!!

  3. Suzanne Ross Hodges Says:

    These are beautiful Bobby. Congratulations

Leave a Reply

