Mary Reilly’s workshop.

Mary Reilly’s workshop at IYINY was very very good. Straight ahead teaching, no bells and whistles. Her demonstrations were the best I have seen for a long time. She taught a great balancing class on Sunday…. I hope she comes again!

© 2010 Bobby Clennell.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Mary Reilly’s workshop.”

  1. Tracy Says:

    I agree. Very no nonsense…and tough. I am still sore I I didn’t even get to Sunday’s class. I love those mid-Westerners. Laurie Blakeney. Mary Reilly…and of course Mary Dunn.

    Have a great trip!

  2. bobbyclennell Says:

    Thanks Tracy!

  3. Susan Turis Says:

    I agree with you Bobby. Mary’s demonstrations were powerful and graceful at the same time…No bells and whistles. The weekend left me inspired, renewed and very, very balanced.

Leave a Reply

